Reviews 

Screen Shot 2021-02-24 at 10.27.33 PM.pn
rgrimes41
United States
Vox2Studio was an absolute pleasure to work with. I got exactly what I was hoping for and paid for the expedited delivery within 12 hours, but got it in less than half that time! They also adjusted the delivery pace for me as a revision in less than an hour. I am very appreciative of this group, they are worth every penny! Our company was considering recording audio in-house with one of our employee's for our project, but it is so much less burden to have a professional do it.
Oct 2020
ebrandinggroup
United States
Jimmy is a fantastic voice artist and his voice is golden! He provided two variations to choose from, and I could use either one. The delivery was fast and communication was great. Thank you, Jimmy!
Nov 2020
mtmuscara
United States
Jimmy was amazing to work with and delivered exactly what I was looking for. Couldn't be happier.
Jan 2021
momoanimation1
United Arab Emirates
great artist
Jan 2021
kinza_b
Pakistan
Great experience :)
Jan 2021
wessel192
Netherlands
He was very friendly throughout the project and had amazingly fast delivery. The quality was great and just the way I asked.
Jan 2021
fifwilson
United States
awesome work this is the second voice over I love his work
Jan 2021
lyfepromotions
United States
Great as always. Keep them coming!
Jan 2021
mharthid
Netherlands
Friendly, professional, excellent attention to detail, and a delightfully positive attitude — a pleasure to work with! Highly recommend.
Jan 2021
michaelhandkins
United States
It was a great experience working with this seller. He accounted for my requests in a very timely manner and his voice is that of the gods.
Jan 2021
amirsoulkin
United States
Stunning! Absolutely amazing. Far exceeded my expectations! Will higher for all future projects. A+
Jan 2021
mharthid
Netherlands
Outstanding experience. Job well done. High quality. Thank you very much--
Jan 2021
michaelclapier
United States
Kelly you are fantastic. Exactly what I wanted, needed, and turned around fast. Yay, Yay Thank you I'll be back
Jan 2021
fifwilson
United States
awesome work this is the second voice over I love his work
Jan 2021
mharthid
Netherlands
Friendly, professional, excellent attention to detail, and a delightfully positive attitude — a pleasure to work with! Highly recommend.
Jan 2021
clemcsn
France
super reactive, great voice, very quick to iterate on the delivery too. I'll definitely use Jimmy's services again in the future.
Jan 2021
slayslayslay
United States
Nailed it! thank you so much :)
Jan 2021
idvstory
Indonesia
Fantastic Work !
Jan 2021
e2008mc
Romania
Amazing work with amazing result! Thank you!
Jan 2021
devad2801
Slovenia
She was really fast and profesional. I would recomend it to all that need her service.
Jan 2021
michaelhandkins
United States
It was a great experience working with this seller. He accounted for my requests in a very timely manner and his voice is that of the gods.
Jan 2021
momoanimation1
United Arab Emirates
prefect job!
Jan 2021
amymoore875
United States
His work was exactly what I wa looking for and now I found a voice for my cartoon character
Jan 2021
laddu888
United States
Well Done! And Quick Turnaround. Thanks Again
Jan 2021
cameln
Netherlands
Very quick and professional!
Jan 2021
optigrip
Netherlands
Excellent seller, who makes time for your preferences.
Jan 2021
simplypbrown
United States
It sounds fantastic! I appreciate your hard work on this, it truly shows. Thank you!
Jan 2021
bradjamesfilm
United Kingdom
Incredible talent! Great and easy to work with! An absolute pleasure!
Jan 2021
lyfepromotions
United States
Looks good and sounds good.
Jan 2021
lyfepromotions
United States
Great as always. Keep them coming!
Jan 2021
donfabioochia
United States
Perfect...
Jan 2021
er2016
Germany
Perfect, ahead of time and done in one take. Looking forward to work again soon.
Jan 2021
boardstudio
Pakistan
Great work and fast. Thanks
Jan 2021
k_trin
Germany
Was really amazing working with you
Jan 2021
xaldin92
Austria
Super fast delivery and everything was as expected and requested. Would buy again
Jan 2021
danimoerenhout
Netherlands
Great delivery, i'm absolutely satisfied!
Jan 2021
belevy
United States
Fast delivery exactly what we needed
Jan 2021
ilyaoskin
Russian Federation
Speed, quality, variety
Jan 2021
beinvinceable
United States
It would be an insult to say that Vox2studio was good. NO, HE WAS EXCEPTIONAL. HIS PROFESSIONALISM, TIMELINESS, AND EYE FOR DETAIL were LIKE NONE OTHER. If you are looking for quality, grace, and JAMES EARL JONES, Vox2studio is a one-stop-shop. They have all the bells and whistles. I will be utilizing their services in the near future.
Jan 2021
maurios
Canada
This was a quick delivery, and the result is excellent!
Jan 2021
smokb002
United States
Very easy to work with and did a great job.
Jan 2021
keisha1992
United Kingdom
Excellent, the seller was extremely professional .
Jan 2021
waterslide000
United States
Amazing as always
Jan 2021
yahyayaseen
United States
fast , professional
Jan 2021
trinitistudios
Japan
Vox2Studio was brilliant. Less than 24 hours for a professional voice over to the script I sent to him. His voice was deep and soulful. He was courteous in his messages and fast to reply as well. Overall an exceptional experience working with him! I am looking forward to collaborating together again in the future.
Jan 2021
liecxon
Germany
I really like her voice. It's really soothing and really fit the mood I wanted (she sounds like the guy from "You"). Definitely will come back to her one day. Highly recommended!!!
Jan 2021
alanlubin
France
Really excellent quality work. Delivered on time and communication was perfect. Highly, highly recommended and we'll be working together again.
Jan 2021
georgedeals
Canada
Very happy with the results and service!
Jan 2021
jacobkor
United States
great work. thank you
Jan 2021
jadedoran
United States
great experience in a very timely matter would love to use service again !
Jan 2021
dracomies
United States
Awesome experience! Great audio quality, great turnaround, professional, responsive, friendly. Fantastic experience!
Jan 2021
dan511
United States
Fast turnaround and even gave me additional variations.
Jan 2021
rrwater
United States
Exceeded my expectations. Quick Response too!
Jan 2021
awiseman
Canada
Great work and super fast!
Jan 2021
mituinc
United States
Fast reply and delivered before deadline. Many thanks!
Jan 2021
suttonrv
United States
Great Voice, Great guy! Very quick and easy to work with.
Jan 2021
nalfoce
Peru
Great job. high quality very fast delivery !! I highly recommend it
Jan 2021
lyfepromotions
United States
He has such a premium voice. I don't think he can miss. He hits the mark every time.
Jan 2021
atharhaleem139
Pakistan
Thank you so much for the great work and quick turnaround. I love the way you gave life to my characters with voice.
Jan 2021
mharthid
Netherlands
Another outstanding experience. looking forward to the next one. :)
Jan 2021
hardley_browne
United States
Jimmy is a superior talent & a consummate professional. Privileged to have worked with him. Highly recommend.
Jan 2021
johnnywarren
Australia
Excellent job, will use again. Even got Gumeracha pronounced right as not many do. Thanks.
Jan 2021
brightcoal
United States
Jimmy was fantastic and super communicative!
Jan 2021
tyristerrellmck
United States
Wonderfully I highly recommend!
Jan 2021
michaelclapier
United States
Once again, several reads to compare, follow directions, delivered quickly. Well done.
Jan 2021
jaredkls_design
United Kingdom
great guy and great voice, would recommend to anyone.
Jan 2021
er2016
Germany
This is my third time and it is really impressive the speed and quality of delivery. Again, no need for retakes
Jan 2021
lyfepromotions
United States
Really like the range that he is able to provide.
Jan 2021
jaynenz
Australia
Excellent. Product delivered before time - thankyou.
Jan 2021
a_affinity
South Africa
Excellent seller! Delivered as described with a brilliant turnaround time!
Jan 2021
happyartstudio
Ukraine
Perfect! Amazing communication and super friendly voice actor! Loved working with her! Blessings :)
Jan 2021
whiteboardxpert
Pakistan
Great experience!
Jan 2021
fumbata
United States
Vox2studio communicated quickly and clearly, and delivered ahead of schedule. He has a wonderful, rich voice. The recordings were clean and clear, professional quality. Highly recommended.
Jan 2021
mharthid
Netherlands
Outstanding experience. Another high quality job. Look forward to the next collaboration. Thank you so much.
Jan 2021
hatimibrahim
United Arab Emirates
Great voice, excellent communication
Jan 2021
ryanhoins
United States
Product was delivered fast!
Jan 2021
dual_screen
United States
Great talent! Very good at communicating and manifesting your ideas into existence.
Jan 2021
lewregal
United States
Amazing job. Client really happy and thst is what is most important. Easy to work with. Definitely use service again
Jan 2021
risa11
United States
Jimmy and Kelly were amazing to work with. They are true professionals and they went above and beyond to tweak to my liking. I'd give them 5 more stars if the system would let me! The voice over was done so professionally and is so unique and I really benefited from Jimmy's medical background. I couldn't be happier. They are true GEMS! Thank you so much for going the extra mile for me. I can't wait to work with you again, so I'll be sending another project in ASAP!
Jan 2020
gerhard_fenkart
Austria
Jimmy recorded a role for an elearning course I'm making. He did an excellent job and even recorded three different takes (each of which would have been superb on their own).
Jan 2020
bencouto
United States
Everything I hoped for. Delivered with super-high quality. Rapid. Professional. Effective. WELL RECEIVED BY CLIENTS!! Everyone is a fan of this man.
Jan 2020
phyghtr
Ireland
Very pleasant and easy to deal with. I requested the meditations without background music and got exactly what I asked for. Delivery was very fast and I am looking forward to future guided meditations.
Jan 2020
oneoncrafts
Pakistan
I got the desired results and happy with the work that was done for me. Really glad that it turned out like I expected.
Jan 2020
bobearley3757
United States
The response was amazingly fast. The VO pace and emphasis was exactly what I was envisioning. Great to utilize the service. Will definitely use again. Thanks for your help and for making this easy. Now, I have to find the music
Jan 2020
outsiderworld
France
I am very satisfied with the service provided. Also, I would like to mention that Jimmy has been very friendly and professional with me as soon as we got in touch, he offered me a very customized deal in order to fit my needs. The final product was excellent, the voice is just neat, it really sounds like a professional commercial voiceover :). (such a smooth and deep voice ! ) he proposed me to revise it if needed but it was unnecessary. Thank you again Jimmy, I will definitely order more in the near future, and I will recommend you 200% around me.
Jan 2020
fifwilson
United States
I love it, can you please add download the app , ouryunion in the apple store and play store , you did such an amazing job
Jan 2020
adellostritto
United States
Amazing voice work, my video game is going to feel much more professional with their talent!! They delivered the final product very quickly and the quality was phenomenal! I would recommend them for any creative or commercial work.
Jan 2020
braim123
United Kingdom
The whole period working with Jimmy & Kelly was very pleasant and their extra contributions and commitment to make sure the job is delivered is highly commendable...
Jan 2020
mattbeck892
United States
Jimmy's voice over work sounds amazing and was turned around really fast. We used his lines for an opening portion of our sizzle video and his work took us to the next level. Definitely will work with him again.
Jan 2020
fbcso103
United States
Jimmy was very professional and responsive. He asked clarifying questions and the turn around time was exceptional. Very easy to work with, no hidden fees, and our revision request was handled with understanding and grace. Would definitely work with him again.
Jan 2020
pphillips94
United States
Absolutely exceeded expectations. The final product was exactly what I was envisioning and so much more. I'll definitely be a return customer in the future!
Jan 2020
davidvizuals
United States
Absolutely Crushed It! Got Us Exactly What We Needed! Thank You So Much! Super Speedy Delivery As Well! Will Definitely have in mind for Future Projects!
Jan 2020
tyundre
United States
Jimmy is such an amazing voice artist! It was an absolute honor to work with him and Kelly on my project. I was so blown away by the quality of the work and the speed in which it was delivered. They understand your needs and instructions with so much detail.. You will not be disappointed!
Jan 2020
michal_the_mike
United Kingdom
Super fast delivery, not even a day of waiting. Perfectly done project and contact with seller was nothing but pleasure. I recommend Jimmy to everyone who'd like to get professional deep man voice over.
Jan 2020
risa11
United States
Fantastic! They're the best!
Feb 2021
bpgeez
United States
Mannn! Just powerful. Thank you
Feb 2021
humblewonder
United States
Thank you, your voice is perfect for this!
Feb 2021
zfgcreative
United States
fast. awesome recording. hope to work with again!
Feb 2021
braveheart12
Philippines
One of the best voice-overs out there, with fast delivery and high quality.
Feb 2021
p_nolen91
United States
Great and fast experience
Feb 2021
sinajalali
Canada
We needed a voice over for an animation. She did the job very well. Considered all the points we had in mind. Responds quick and fast delivery.
Feb 2021
icoweb2494
Nigeria
He's my #1 goto for voice over. I trust his work a 100%
Dec 2020
adamnold
United States
Great communication, kind and caring, performed exactly as specified. Will go to again in the future
Dec 2020
bucketrace
United Kingdom
I’m was very impressed with the quality speed and accuracy of the work produced. I’m extremely happy all round. I’d highly recommended working with vox2studio. Honestly really really great work! Thank you.
Dec 2020
willhalling
United Kingdom
Working with this seller was fantastic. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend vox2studio's voiceover services.
Dec 2020
aysedibek561
Ireland
Wow, just WOW vox@studio went ABOVE and BEYOND my expectations! I chose them because Jimmy's voice sounded deep and calming and with the voice over he did a fantastic job, using the right intonations and right emphasis at the exact right moments throughout the script and his voice is perfect! But furthermore, they have done a fantastic editing the full piece with the sound effects! They've delivered a project much better than what I had even thought of! Thank you so much! I will definitely use them again and strongly recommend! (Communication & delivery speed was superb as well!)
Dec 2020
nathan_kadota
United Kingdom
10/10 Seller was quick to respond and had great communication throughout the process. Arrived early and the quality of the audio is top notch! Would definitely recommend!
Dec 2020
tuawatson
United Kingdom
Amazing work! ask for it to be matched to a video and its prefect and just a great voice as well. fast deliver and striaght on it.
Dec 2020
babwin
United States
She is amazing . Did an awesome job and went beyond the line of duty to help me out with other need along with the recording . I will definitely be back again and will recommend without any reservation,
Dec 2020
side_natalie
United Kingdom
Jimmy was great, very responsive and easy to communicate with. He delivered the files to specifications first time and gave me options to choose from. Excellent service.
Dec 2020
eleven_ears
Australia
Another fantastic experience. 5-star service! I especially like the customer service. Kelly, is super friendly and a pleasure to work with. Many thanks!
Dec 2020
emaxone
Romania
Mr. Jimmy Lockett responded quickly to my order, communicated thoroughly, delivered ahead of schedule, and exceeded expectations. High quality work. Very professional. Thank you very much! I recommend working with Jimmy!
Dec 2020
harithagamageda
Sri Lanka
This seller is awesome, a perfect guy. He worked with the every requirements of mine with the given timeline. It was so happy to work with him, definitely recommended for other buyers also. Thank you for your excellent work.
Dec 2020
fadiabo1
Australia
Perfect voiceover! Extremely professional and very quick. Created exactly what I was looking for. 100% recommend, thank you very much!
Dec 2020
aarondsimons
United States
This was incredible! His voice was perfect for my project – I'm using this voiceover for a news broadcast intro. Will definitely be buying again in the future!
Dec 2020
julesad
Germany
Kelly provided very expressive voice acting for our audio drama. Some of the material was quite a challenge to perform, however, Kelly was able to deliver amazing results. Her studio delivered professional, industry standard voice over recordings that were very clean and natural sounding. Kelly is an amazing collaborator, open to exploring different approaches, and committed to providing the best results possible. She delivered her order ahead of time and make it feel like she cared about the project; that we were in it together. Thanks so much, Kelly. I look forward to working with you again soon.
Dec 2020
rodrigoviegas16
Portugal
Perfect choice!!!! Better than this? impossible! Thank you so much! Hugs from PORTUGAL
Dec 2020
mrr671
United Kingdom
The seller was extremely professional, delivering exactly what I wanted. Delivery much earlier than expected too, will definitely be buying again. That voice does things to me.
Dec 2020
shettogi
United States
Perfect! Fast delivery too...
lilpenney
United States
great work
russiancreamco
United States
Everything was amazing thank you.